Over 300 winners since 2017

VIP Matchday experiences

Read more about our winners and their experiences:

Moments winner experience at Allianz Park

Our latest Moments winner had a fantastic time at Allianz Park after winning two tickets to see Saracens take on Newcastle Falcons.

Read More »

First moments winner enjoys London Stadium hospitality

Our first Moments winner Rachel Hart enjoyed a memorable day at London Stadium as Saracens overturned an 11-point deficit to beat rivals Harlequins 27-20.

Read More »
Other Winners
August 2019
Weekly Trivia - Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Won by Phillip P

Weekly Trivia - Thursday, 08 August 2019

Won by James P from Watford

Who Am I? - Monday, 05 August 2019

Won by Ian W from Surrey

July 2019
Who Am I? - Monday, 29 July 2019

Won by Gareth M

Weekly Trivia - Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Won by Edward S from London

Anagram Teaser - Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Won by Jon M

Weekly Trivia - Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Won by Alison H from Watford

Who Am I? - Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Won by Lee K from Uxbridge

Weekly Trivia - Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Won by Jim P from Irchester

Anagram Teaser - Thursday, 04 July 2019

Won by Andrew T from Peterborough

Weekly Trivia - Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Won by Graham W from Bedfordshire

June 2019
Who Am I? - Thursday, 27 June 2019

Won by Paul C

Weekly Trivia - Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Won by Graham W from Toddington

Anagram Teaser - Thursday, 20 June 2019

Won by Jim P 

Weekly Trivia - Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Won by Daniel W from London

Who Am I? - Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Won by Mark L from Royston

May 2019
Trivia Tuesday - Tuesday, 07 May 2019

Won by Chris H

March 2019
Anagram Teaser - Wednesday, 27 March 2019

Won by Michael H

Trivia Tuesday - Monday, 25 March 2019

Won by Alison M

January 2019
Who Am I? - Monday, 21 January 2019

Won by Ben A from Portsmouth

Who Am I? - Monday, 14 January 2019

Won by Julie T from Hornchurch

See More
No more results found

Address:
Rewards4Rugby
Suite 5-6 Faraday Court, Centrum 100, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire DE14 2WX

Phone:

0345 605 5220

Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 5:00pm